22 Excellent and Inappropriate Breakup Memes NSFW (or your ex)

If you’re going through a rough breakup, or have been through a painful breakup in the past, you know those feels.  Once you’re done crying, perhaps you just want to punch something or someone until you tire out, then take a nice nap.  I have been through all the phases of breakup, and while it is still too raw to write an amusing blog post about, I have collected 26 memes to hopefully make you smile and laugh, perhaps the first time since that rotten asshole did what they did.  Yeah, they know what they did.  Motherfuckers.

breakup1  breakup3breakup2breakup4  breakup5 breakup6

breakup7Unless you’re my ex, then apparently that’s an acceptable way to break up.

breakup8

Sadbuttrue

breakup9 breakup10

If you do this, you will have a bad time.  Now tell me how to stop.

breakup11 breakup12 breakup13

Or, ya know, a blog post.

breakup14When you see the THOT she (or he) gets with.

breakup15

I think this is basically my ex’s line of thought.

breakup16 breakup17 breakup18 breakup19 breakup21 breakup23 breakup24

Here are some final thoughts from your fractured friend LadyApathetica:

breakup26breakup25

It’s true.  Trust.  Take care of yourself, love and value yourself, and the right person will come along and appreciate you.  Don’t ask me when!  I don’t know!  I’m trying to be supportive here!  Also…..

breakup20

Yep.  One day at a time.  It’s gonna be alright.  Promise.

Leave a comment