RSS Feed

20 Ridiculous Church Marquee Signs

churchsign

Amirite?

Personally, I do not church, but I enjoy a sign with innuendo because I’m secretly a 14 year old boy.   Would you like to see some funny church marquees?  Yes?  Commence with the scrolling, amen.

church20

ooooooh noooooo

church19

Good one, but I feel strongly that a church of all places should know how to spell “altar.”

church18

Ok this one isn’t sexual, just weird. Spiritual Marshmallows…….great band name.

church17

Ah….HAAAAAaaaaaaaa

church16

Thanks for the warning

church15

Also not sexual, but I really like this one

church14

Wow

church13

Guess I don’t have any real friends, then

church12

Heh heh.  Indeed.

church11

Works for my dad.

(Ok, so I have some non-innuendo signs in here.  Get over it.)

church10

Back dat ass up for Jezub

church9

Heh heh heh heh

church8

Noted.

church7

It’s just polyester anyway, I prefer silk.

church6

Will do

church5

Churches make me nervous

church4

Nice

church3

can’t even

church2

Yes?

church1

Hope they marinate him first

One response »

Leave a Reply

